CHEAPTRANSFER

TRANSFER SERVICES


Customer Reviews

Monika, Stara Zagora, Poland2017-10-10 11:24:12


Great Transfer! The driver waited for me on the airport. Good comunication ! Recommend it! Polecam. Auta nowe, kierowcy punktualni i odpowiedzialni.


Ciaron, Veliko Turnovo, Bulgaria2017-09-18 15:53:04


I've used these guys several times, and will continue to do so in the future. They're very reasonably priced, always very punctual and the drivers speak very good English. The cars are quite new and comfortable, too. I highly recommend!


Roland Schorr , Obersontheim , Germany2017-09-03 12:37:53


We booked cheaptransfer for our transfer from sofia airport to plovdiv and then back 6 days later. It turned out to be a good choice. The drivers were very much on time. The transfers were very comfortable and relaxIng. CheapTransfer can very much be recommended. Greetings to CheapTransfer


Michael Johnson, WashingtonDC, United States2017-08-15 19:12:52


The transfer services was brilliant!!! Highly recommend Cheaptransfer.eu Very reliable company. The drivers are very polite and speaks English very well.


Catherine, Dublin, Ireland2017-08-14 13:40:37


Excellent door-to-door service. Prompt response when I booked, re-confirmation a couple of hours before pick-up as well as notification upon arrival. Very punctual. Safe driver. Fully recommended.


amudha, st augustine florida, United States2017-05-26 19:59:29


Cheaptransfer's team responded to my mails promptly and was on time to pick me up with lunch. The other driver Stefan was also great too. thanks


Anni, Helsinki, Finland2017-05-08 19:25:56


Everything was great! We used this service for going from Sofia to Rhodope mountains and then coming back a couple of days later. Booking was easy and smooth, driver was on time and drove safe, and it was really lovely to learn from him more about Bulgaria. We can highly recommend this company.


Andrej, Bratislava, Slovakia2017-04-27 00:41:06


I travelled from Sofia Airport to Blagoevgrad. The driver waited me in the airport hall. He was very kind and helpful, we spent the way with the friendly conversation. In the afternoon, there is always a traffic jam in Sofia; however, the driver chose the optimal way so that we didn't lose much time in the jam. Next time in Bulgaria I will call this service, too. Thanks!


Tamir, Tel Aviv, Israel2017-04-15 14:09:52


יצאנו לטיול שורשים בבולגריה, 7 אנשים, באפריל 2017. שכרנו את ויקטור לאחר שקיבלנו המלצות מקרובי משפחה שלנו. אכן ממליצים ביותר. ויקטור נחמד אדיב נוהג בזהירות והשהות עימו היתה נעימה. ויקטור יותר מנהג, יודע להדריך ולתת טיפים טובים. הרכב היה טוב מאוד ונוח. ממליץ ביותר


Tamir, Tel Aviv, Israel2017-04-15 14:06:04


We came for a family visit (7 people) to Bulgaria on April 20147. Viktor was our driver for 7 days. Viktor is pleasant, nice, excellent and safe driver. Viktor is more than a driver. also knows how to guide and have great tips. The car was very good, comfortable. Highly recommended.


Nigel gilbert , Antrim, Ireland2017-03-27 01:09:20


Used cheap transfer on a ski trip to bansko. Great company ! My daughter twisted her knee sking , so we needed a big car to get her back to airport , the driver sorted it out in a matter of minutes at no extra cost . The driver Stefan was very polite and a very careful driver and great English . Will use again when in Bulgaria The Gilbert family Northern Ireland


Evgeni, Naharyia, Israel2017-02-13 18:47:25


All was perfect. Always in time, careful driving. I am very satisfied/ Thanks


Portnoi Mark, Netanya, Israel2017-01-22 08:08:53


Водитель очень приятный и професиональный ,он встретил нас в Софии в аэропорту и отвез нас в Банско а также мы вернулись с ним в софию через неделю.Очень рекомендую ,просто получили удовольствие от поездки с ним. ויקטור לקח אותנו משדה תעופה בסופיה עד בנסקו ובחזרה. מאד ממליץ היה פשוט תענוג לנסוע איתו ,נהג מאד מנוסה אדיב ומקצועי


olga, bat yam, Israel2016-12-28 23:16:57


Замечательно!очень пунктуально ,водитель очень отзывчивый приятный человек.Профессионал.Всем очень рекомендую.


Sabi Levy, RISHON LEZION, Israel2016-11-30 17:04:01


I had the pleasure to hire CheapTransfer for the two days that I was in Bulgaria for business. Very professional guys, very helpful, very knowledgeable. Highly recommended. Sabi Levy, Rishon Lezion, Israel. שכרתי את ויקטור כנהג צמוד ליומיים בהם שהיתי בבולגריה למטרת עסקים. בחור מאוד מקצועי, מאוד עוזר, בעל ידע רב. מומלץ בחום


aviva danon, rishon lezion, Israel2016-10-15 12:06:01


נסענו 3 ימים עם נהג בשם ויקטור. נהג דייקן, אדיב, בעל חוש הומור וידע. התנהלותו סייעה להצלחת הטיול שלנו. ממליצה עליו בחום. אביבה


Roman and Galina, , Israel2016-07-21 09:47:34


Очень хороший сервис, надежный и безопасный и настоятельно рекомендуется всем. Водитель встретил нас в аэропорту, без каких-либо задержек. Наша поездка в Hissar два с половиной часа с водителем - отличное начало отпускa. Наш гид был очень приятный и общительный, говорил много интересного о Болгарии, вы можете также взять тур с отличным сервисом, новые автомобили и очень удобно. Очень приятно воспользоваться этой услугой, рекомендуем . Большое спасибо! The driver met us at the airport. He is very pleasant and friendly, reliable and safe, he told many interesting things about Bulgaria, you can also take a tour with excellent service, new cars and very comfortable. Very nice to use this service and is highly recommended to all. It was a great start to vacation. Thanks a lot! מאוד נחמד וידידותי, שרות אמין ובטוח, ניתן גם לקחת סיור עם שירות מעולה, מכוניות חדשות ונוחות מאוד. מומלץ בחום


Kim, London, United Kingdom2016-06-28 11:59:44


Really good service. Our driver met us at the airport as arranged and was very friendly, accommodating our multiple requests for rest stops en route. Would recommend.


ann thomas, felixstowe, United Kingdom2016-06-20 16:48:40


In a word brilliant. Would well recommend on price and service.


ГУРВИЦ ФЕЛИКС, , Israel2016-06-20 09:51:02


Только что приехали из Болгарии.Трансфер София-Велинград в обе стороны заказывали в CHEAPTRANSFER. Водитель замечательно совмещает перевозку с пояснениями и ответами на любые вопросы. Очень надежный, предупредительный и вежливый. Рекомендую всем знакомым и незнакомым. אמין מאוד, קשוב ומנומס. אני ממליץ לכל החברים וזרים


Nadezhda Antony, Dubai, United Arab Emirates2016-03-24 09:31:44


Cheap transfer really holds to its name. Their services are not only convenient on a price but also excellent in terms of customer service. We were a big group of 15, mix adults and children. Our drivers were really friendly and very helpful during our trip. They all spoke good English. The vehicles were new and very clean. We definitely recommend their service and for sure we will use them again in our next trip to Bulgaria.


Шмулевич Генрих Викторович, Бат-ям, Israel2015-09-10 18:24:05


Сервис отличный!!! Пунктуален , доброжелателен, вежлив! Спасибо!


Ива michelle nicholls, Leeds, United Kingdom2015-09-01 14:28:20


A fantastic pesonal service.very reliable,trustworthy.english speaking.,thank you for the smooth transfer.


jillian roberts, malomir, 8650, Yambol, 2015-08-14 13:38:41


Once again the driver and his company are fabulous as expected. Price is right, cars are new and comfy, all insured and the guys speak perfect English. Fabulous reliable service. See you again in a couple of weeks.


martin, denbigh, United Kingdom2015-07-30 15:43:57


Excellent and friendly service - would definitely use again


Natalia Volkova , Hillsdale , Australia2015-07-28 01:26:12


Absolutely amazing service friendly, reliable, punctual and great value. Used Cheap-Transfer to get to and from Hissar The driver was waiting for me at the airport when I got there was happy to stop for a break for my 2 year old daughter when she had enough of sitting in the car seat. On the way back we had to do a big loop through other towns because of road closer. He did absolutely everything in his power to get us to the airport in time which he did. I highly recommend this service if and of my friends of family will be traveling to Bulgaria they will have all the contact details. Thank you so much cheap-transfer you helped make our trip so much easier


Carol lindsay, glasgow, United Kingdom2015-06-05 17:55:45


Thanks so much for your incredibly efficient and reliable service. Waiting at airport as promised. Nice clean modern spacious car with a.c.. Driver was excellent and so helpful....and very fair rates too. Really great start to my time in Bulgaria. Would definitely use your service again. Thanks sure much Carol


Steve Walker, , 2015-05-11 19:28:37


Top guys reliable and safe service good cars. Give them a go you won't regret it.


Jez, , United Kingdom2015-04-22 18:45:00


Fantastic service ! Would definitely recommend and use again next time I'm there. Excellent !


Yossi benoon Haifa... , , 2014-11-06 16:03:03


נחתנו בשלישי לנובמבר 2014 ועד התשיעי לחודש...אחרי הנחיתה בסופיה הגענו למלון אנל ( נחמד ותו לא...) במשך הימים שלאחר העברנו את הימים בטיולים פלובדיב בורובץ ורילה אין ספק ערים מדהימות אבל הדובדבן היה מדריך בשם ויקטור שהיה צמוד אלינו ( דובר אנגלית רהוטה...( נחמד אדיב ובעל ידע רב... בד בבד למזג אוויר מדהים ואותו סנש חביב ( ויקטור...) עברנו שבוע קסום יפה ומהנה


רוטנברג פיני, אזור, Israel2014-11-06 16:01:03


המליצו לנו על ויקטור בעל החברה וכמובן הוא הנהג שליווה אותנו בנסיעה להרי הרילה והמנזר, לבורוביץ ולפלובדיב. נהג אמין, נחמד מאוד שליווה אותנו בהסבריו ובסיפורים שונים.דייקן ומחירו נוחים.ממליץ


GRAHAM BECKETT, VELIKO TURNOVO, Bulgaria2014-08-01 07:03:50


A friendly,reliable & dependable service - always well presented, clean cars, excellent all round recommend to any & all in BG


Helen Archbold, Northumberland, United Kingdom2014-07-28 17:08:17


My transfer from Sofia to Dobromirka has been made as so much easier since being introduced to CheapTransfer's driver. I use him all the time for me, my guests and friends who also have houses in Bulgaria. He is always on time, pleasant and helpful. He speaks perfect English and my first time visitors are always impressed. We would not use any other service. Extremely good value for money. Anyone reading these reviews can be assured that they will get an excellent service from www.Cheaptransfer.eu.


levi yeuda, tel aviv, bat yam, Israel2014-07-25 19:15:19


עם רוצים הסעה ונעימה ובטוחה ונאמנה הכרתי אדם מזה 15 שנה ממליצה בחום ואהבה על האמינות ויקטור איבנוב כל הנסיעות שלי ושל עוד הרבה חברים איתו בלבד שזה לפחות 3 פעמים בשנה כל המוניות שלו דגם חדש ונוחיות רבה גם גדולות וגם קטנות לפי מס הנוסעים גם לתקופות ארוכות וידע רב במקום מקסימים בבולגריה יהודה תושב בת ים ישראל 054878840 בהצלחה ממליץ בחום


Michael Green, Dublin 3, Ireland2014-07-06 19:51:05


I have used many transfer services to and from Sofia/Bansko and I can honestly say that CHEAPTRANSFER is the very best service in Bulgaria. CHEAPTRANSFER has the safest and friendliest drivers that I have experienced and their prices are most reasonable. All in all, in my opinion, you will not find a better service than CHEAPTRANSFER. In 7 years they have never let me down or disappointed me. Thank You !! CHEAPTRANSPORT.


Florian Schwarz, München, Germany2014-06-07 14:45:37


Ich war vor kurzem in Sofia und habe cheaptransfer ausprobiert. Ich war rundum damit zufrieden und alles hat mich wirklich überzeugt. TOP Service! Sehr netter Englich sprechender Fahrer! Pünktlichkeit! Nagelneues und sauberes Auto (VW)! Kann man ohne Bedenken weiterempfehlen! GRAND MERCI und viele Grüße aus München, Florian.


Vassilis, Athens, Greece2014-06-02 15:08:17


Probably the only taxi driver in Bulgaria speaking English!!! Always on time and with a smile. Just perfect services & perfect behavior. Vassilis / Greece


jillian roberts, malomir, 8650, Yambol, Bulgaria2014-06-02 12:33:07


Driver and his service are second to none.Highly recommend them. The cars are new and very comfortable. The professionalism shown by driver is above and beyond , and certainly not the norm in Bulgaria unfortunately. I have used his service 3 times, and will continue to use his service and recommend to all my friends. His prices cannot be beaten anywhere.


Mark J Dedbiens, , United States2014-06-01 15:32:36


I have used this company for both transfer and to organize tourist excursions for years. Safe driving, friendly staff and a great knowledge of the interesting tourist destinations in Bulagria! I would recommend their service for a quick transfer of a week of exploration! Mark Desbiens GM Fresh2000 Ltd.








Copyright © 2014 - 2018 CheapTransfer All Rights Reserved
  |   Webmail  
|   Sitemap  


Go to CheapTransfer's Google+ page Go to CheapTransfer's facebook page